Staff

Tom Flynn, Director
Phone: 301.314.7884
tflynn@umd.edu

Joseph Criscuoli, Marketing, Sales, Publications & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 301.314.7880
joecrisc@umd.edu

Jennifer Arseneault, Program Management Specialist
Phone: 301.314.0323
jarsen17@umd.edu

Leif Corbett, Program Manager
Phone: 301.314.0327
lcorbett@umd.edu

Kelly Hedgepeth, Meeting Services Manager
Phone: 301.314.7883
kmh@umd.edu

Linda Mendelsohn, Senior Volunteer Services Corps Coordinator
Phone: 301.226.4750
lmendels@umd.edu

Erin Smith Mosley, Registration Services Specialist
Phone: 301.314.0324
emosley@umd.edu

Manuel Nunez, Program Manager
Phone: 301.314.7751
mnunez@umd.edu

Nancy O'Rourke, Program Manager
Phone: 301.314.3888
norourke@umd.edu

Mitul Patel, Manager, Information Technology Systems
Phone: 301.314.6690
mcp@umd.edu

Lisa Press, Assistant Director, Meeting Planning & Delegated Procurement
Phone: 301.314.7885
lpress@umd.edu

Chris Sazama, Assistant Director, Departmental Operations
Phone: 301.314.0326
csazama@umd.edu

Donna Thornton, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 301.314.9590
dthornto@umd.edu


Web Accessibility             Privacy Notice